How to Delete Viewing History on Netflix

57

Although Netflix has taken the entertainment industry by storm, there are still many shows that are not up to the mark to become on your viewing list. Moreover, you might be sharing the screen with your family , along with their viewing option is just endangering your watch history! Anyhow, who doesn’t want a fantastic recommendation of shows. Fortunately, you could always clear Continue Watching list on Netflix, regardless of how crappy your list is. Let us see how to make it work!

How to Clear your Viewing History on Netflix [Browser]

Step 1: Head to the browser of your choice and login to a Netflix account.

Measure 2: Look out to your profile avatar in the top-right corner of the display. You just need to put over it and a drop down will appear.

Step 3: From the drop-down, select’Account’.

Step 4: Scroll down to the’My Profile’ section and select’Viewing Activity’.

Measure 5: Under’My Action’, you will see all the shows/movies that are appearing in your viewing history.

Tap on the”Ø” emblem and Netflix will request 24 hours before the episode is eliminated from your accounts. Though the asked time is 24 hours, removal is usually instant.

In case you’re using Netflix on your Android or iOS device, here’s how to Clear Continue viewing list.

Step 1: Launch the Netflix app and tap on’More’ (the Hamburger icon at the bottom-right corner).

Measure 2: Exploit on’Account’ and then Netflix will instantly launch into your default cellular browser.

Step 3: Now, under’My Profile’, choose’Viewing Activity’ and clear the listing as per your convenience.

That’s it! Your own Netflix viewing history will probably become cleared sooner than you expected.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here